TATNEFT is one of the largest Russian oil companies today and is an internationally recognized vertically integrated holding. The industrial complex of the Company includes steadily developing enterprises of crude oil and gas production, petroleum refining, petrochemicals production, the tire-manufacturing complex, network of filling stations and services. TATNEFT also has a stake in the financial sector companies.

The strategy of TATNEFT Group until 2030 provides for an increase in oil production with a 100% replenishment of reserves, expansion of production of high-quality oil products, continued diversification of the business, and ensuring an increase in investment efficiency.

Expand

Corporate social responsibility of TATNEFT is aimed at creating efficient and safe workplaces, minimizing environmental impact and maintaining a favorable environment in the regions where the Company operates, social support for employees and their families.

Collapse
Nail Maganov General Director of PJSC TATNEFT
Today, the oil industry requires innovation for long-term success: high-tech intelligent management tools, efficient energy-saving “green” technologies. The first environmental accelerator program in Russia, GreenTech Startup Booster, as a large-scale concentrate of technology startups, provides access to such resources. The focus of the priority areas of the program partners corresponds to the main tasks of TATNEFT in the field of ecology and sustainable development, both in terms of current challenges and tasks of long-term development. Significant aspects of our Company's activities are the preservation of a safe and favorable environment, reducing the impact on the climate, improving living standards, helping to improve the infrastructure of cities and towns in the areas of operation, innovative initiatives and expanding digital opportunities. I am sure that the scientific and technological potential of the program participants, the exchange of experience and technologies, and the use of the open innovation tool will contribute to a qualitatively new interaction between science and industry.

Experts of the GreenTech Startup Booster:

Azat Khabibrakhmanov
Deputy General Director for Industrial Safety, Labor Protection and Environment
Petr Kubarev
Head of the department - deputy head of the department of industrial, environmental safety and labor protection

ПАО «Татнефть» - одна из крупнейших российских вертикально-интегрированных нефтяных компаний, в составе которой динамично развиваются нефтегазодобыча, нефтепереработка, нефтегазохимия, шинный комплекс, сеть АЗС, электроэнергетика, разработка и производство оборудования для нефтегазовой отрасли и блок сервисных структур. «Татнефть» также участвует в капитале компаний финансового сектора.

Стратегия Группы «Татнефть» до 2030 года предусматривает увеличение нефтедобычи при 100-процентном восполнении запасов, расширение производства высококачественных нефтепродуктов, продолжение диверсификации бизнеса, обеспечение роста эффективности инвестиций.

Развернуть

Корпоративная социальная ответственность «Татнефти» направлена на создание эффективных и безопасных рабочих мест, минимизацию воздействия на окружающую среду и поддержание благоприятной среды в регионах деятельности Компании, социальную поддержку работников и членов их семей.

Свернуть
Наиль Ульфатович Маганов Генеральный директор ПАО "Татнефть"
Сегодня в нефтяной отрасли для долгосрочного успеха необходимы инновации: высокотехнологичные интеллектуальные инструменты управления, эффективные энергосберегающие «зеленые» технологии. Первая в России программа экологического акселератора GreenTech Startup Booster как масштабный концентрат технологических стартапов открывает доступ к таким ресурсам. Фокус приоритетных направлений партнеров программы соответствует основным задачам «Татнефти» в области экологии и устойчивого развития как по текущим вызовам, так и задачам перспективного развития. Значимыми аспектами деятельности нашей Компании являются сохранение безопасной и благоприятной окружающей среды, снижение воздействия на климат, повышение уровня жизни, содействие улучшению инфраструктуры городов и населенных пунктов на территориях деятельности, инновационные инициативы и расширение цифровых возможностей. Уверен, научный и технологический потенциал участников программы, обмен опытом и технологиями, использование инструмента открытых инноваций будут способствовать качественно новому взаимодействию науки и промышленности.

Эксперты проекта GreenTech Startup Booster

Хабибрахманов Азат Гумерович
заместитель генерального директора по промышленной безопасности, охране труда и экологии
Кубарев Петр Николаевич
начальник отдела - заместитель начальника управления промышленной, экологической безопасности и охраны труда