HELYX Group has been producing a wide range of products and equipment for more than 15 years, has a successful experience in implementing large infrastructure projects in the field of industrial water treatment, wastewater treatment, improving the quality of drinking water for the population, environmental improvement of water bodies, effective management of production and consumption waste, reducing the level of air pollution.

HELYX is a partner of the Skolkovo Foundation and has a joint startup with the Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Skoltech). It has 4 production sites and an SK BIO LAB based on Skolkovo.

Expand

The nearest plans include the construction of an ecological center, which will be equipped with the latest laboratories and experimental facilities. This allows engineers, designers and designers to develop innovative solutions and conduct experiments in no time. The result is new energy efficiency products that will reduce energy costs for businesses and improve people's lives.

 

Collapse
Sergey Abramenko Helyx CEO
We care about the environment, save money for enterprises and make people's lives more comfortable. Our team of more than 300 specialists has been developing and integrating solutions in the field of environmental protection for 15 years: water treatment, water treatment, recycling water supply, waste disposal and air purification. When I found out about the launch of the program, I decided that we would definitely participate in it. Our solutions reduce harmful emissions and reduce energy costs for businesses through the reuse of resources. This is a circular economy, the popularization of which will reduce pollution and make people's lives safer. This is a complex, complex task that requires a deep understanding of industry issues, as well as knowledge of technology, technical solutions, IT and legislation. The GreenTech Startup Booster program will allow us to attract developers of innovative solutions, expand contacts not only with domestic, but also with international experts, involving representatives of different industries. I expect this collaboration will result in new high-tech companies entering the market that will help make a breakthrough in energy efficiency

Experts of the GreenTech Startup Booster:

Evgeny Krasheninin
Deputy General Director
Maxim Silkin
Head of Water Treatment Department
Vitaly Zaprometov
Director of the Department of Water Treatment
Kirill Manukhin
Head of Energy Efficiency
Dubeau Daniil
Environmental Engineer

Группа компаний HELYX более 15 лет производит широкий спектр изделий и оборудования, имеет успешный опыт реализации крупных инфраструктурных проектов в области промышленной водоподготовки, очистки сточных вод, повышения качества питьевой воды для населения, экологического оздоровления водных объектов, эффективного обращения с отходами производства и потребления, снижения уровня загрязнения атмосферного воздуха.

HELYX – партнер фонда Skolkovo и имеет совместный стартап со Сколковским институтом науки и технологий (Сколтех). Имеет 4 производственные площадки и лабораторию SK BIO LAB на базе Сколково.

Развернуть

В ближайших планах строительство экологического центра, который будет оснащен новейшими лабораториями и экспериментальными установками. Благодаря этому, инженеры, конструкторы и проектировщики смогут разрабатывать инновационные решения и проводить эксперименты в кратчайшие сроки. В результате мы получим новые продукты в области энергоэффективности, которые сократят расходы предприятий на энергоресурсы и улучшат жизнь людей.

 

Свернуть
Абраменко Сергей Генеральный директор «Хеликс»
Мы заботимся об экологии, экономим средства предприятий и делаем жизнь людей комфортнее. Наша команда, из более чем 300 специалистов, уже 15 лет разрабатывает и интегрирует решения в области защиты окружающей среды: водоочистка, водоподготовка, оборотное водоснабжение, утилизация отходов и воздухоочистка. Когда я узнал о запуске программы, то решил, что мы обязательно будем в нем участвовать. Наши решения сокращают вредные выбросы и уменьшают энергозатраты предприятий, благодаря вторичному использованию ресурсов. Речь идет об экономике замкнутого цикла, популяризация которой позволит снизить уровень загрязнений и сделать жизнь людей безопасней. Это комплексная, сложная задача, требующая глубокого понимания отраслевой проблематики, а также знания в области технологий, технических решений, IT и законодательства. Программа GreenTech Startup Booster позволит нам привлечь разработчиков инновационных решений, расширить контакты не только с отечественными, но и с международными экспертами, задействовав представителей разных отраслей. Я ожидаю, что результатом совместной работы станет выход на рынок новых высокотехнологичных компаний, которые помогут сделать прорыв в области энергоэффективности..

Эксперты проекта GreenTech Startup Booster

Крашенинин Евгений Юрьевич
заместитель генерального директора
Силкин Максим Викторович
руководитель направления водоподготовки
Запрометов Виталий Александрович
руководитель направления водоочистки
Манухин Кирилл Сергеевич
руководитель направления энергоэффективности
Дюбо Данил Юрьевич
инженер эколог